Where to find your trad link to Steam: Top 2 ways

Do you like to play Steam games? Did you think how to share things without adding users to friends. And maybe you want to share inventory through sites on which exchange systems work. How to do it? Help trad link. Consider where to find your trad link to Steam.

What it is

Trade Link (Trade Link) is an Internet address associated with an account. Going through it, a page will open for the exchange of things. If you have provided it with another person, then moving on it will open the functionality to exchange things. It works and in reverse order.

And whether it is necessary

The method is popular for people actively engaged in exchange and selling through other sites, which necessarily request a link to exchange. Consider in more detail how to find your trad to link to Steam.

How it works

Place a link to the game community or forum. Visitors will start sharing by clicking on it. Choose objects for exchanging. Next, specify the subject you want to take. Feature - Users do not have to be online. The procedure occurs at a convenient time for them.

How to find a traid link to steam

Incentive, pass authorization. Choose: Go: In the right menu, select: Watch Trade Link. If you do not want to receive an exchange proposals, click the Create button. The new Trade Link is generated, the old will not be active.

Second way

Log in in the style. Go to: https://steamcommunity.com/id/me/tradeoffers/privacy#trade_offer_access_url . A section will open where the link will appear.

What to do if the links are not sent

To make a deal on third-party sites, activate the sharing of the repository. Then users will be able to watch your collection of items and things. Open the "Inventory" section, then: A page will open with an account privacy settings. Set the profile type: In order for users who are not friends, I viewed the repository and offered an exchange, the item "Inventory" Make open. If you do not complete these actions, potential buyers will receive an error. You must be registered more than seven days. In the settings, Steam Guard (additional level of security) must be activated for more than fifteen days. For more details, see the article: "How to include Steam Guard."

See also:

Output

We reviewed where to find Trade Link in Steam. Use this method. Successful exchange.

The link to exchange can be useful when registering on various sites, like roulettes or third-party shopping sites, in order to sell rare skins more profitably. In turn, in Steam it will be needed to send the offer of friends or other users or on the contrary, its adoption. In this regard, everyone who recently began to play in CS: go and registered in Steam, may arise how to find out a link to exchange in the style. In this short manual, the main ways of obtaining reference will be disassembled.

Where to find a trad link in the style

To find this link, you must open the style client and go to the tab of your profile. Need to click on the button

"Edit profile"

.

How to find out a link to exchange in Steam

On the right will be section

"My privacy settings"

. It contains settings inventory parameters. We must change its status on

"Open"

and save changes. This will mean that from now on any user will be able to change with you and see the items put up for sale.

Now you need to find a link, for this it is necessary:

  1. Go to inventory.
  2. Press the button "Exchange Suggestions" .
  3. Click "Who can send me exchanging offerings" .

As a result, a unique link will be displayed on the screen, thanks to which the rest of the users will be able to send exchanging proposals if it is shared with them. It can also be trading on third-party sites and use it in Steam groups. And it concerns all, and not just those who are in the list of friends.

The method works both for a browser version of the store and client. There are no special differences.

In some cases, it will be impossible to send and receive exchange offers. This happens when you change the password, computer or Steam Guard. In this case, the exchange is blocked for 7 days, after which they can continue to use as usual. This is how you can get a link. It also contains Steam ID, so this is also a way to figure it out.

Many newbies are wondering where is the trad link to the exchange of things in Steam? The usual such link is needed to bring or vice versa, enter some items on the roulette website or simply exchange things with your friends.

So, before starting the exchange, you must open your inventory to be able to view anyone. To do this, perform a few simple steps:

Open Steam, we bring to your nickname and choose the 'inventory' section.

Trade reference steam

Next, on top, right, we are looking for the 'more' button and click on the 'Inventory Privacy Settings' section.

Trade URL Steam

In the 'Inventory' section, we put a tick on 'outdoor - visible to everyone on the Internet' and press the green button 'Save Changes'.

Stam exchange link

Now any player will be able to watch what items are in your inventory. This is one of the main rules when exchanging - your inventory must be opened.

How to find out your trad Schem link?

Let us turn to the main answer to the question of interest. Go to your inventory again, find the blue 'Suggestions' Offers' in the inventory.

SUBSCRIBUTION STEAM

In 'Wearing a button' proposals 'who can send me the exchange proposals'?

How to know your trad link

And finally, at the bottom, we find the section 'Sites of third-party developers', in this section there is a 'link to exchange', which you need.

Trade Link to exchange steam

There is also a second way to find your trad to exchange Steam. To do this, log in to the STEAM website and go through this link:

https://steamcommunity.com/id/me/tradeoffers/privacy#trade_offer_access_url

You will immediately go to the section 'Sites of third-party developers', where you can copy a link for exchanging.

How to find out the trad link with steam

One of the popular features of the style is the exchange of things between users. You can exchange games, objects from games (clothing for characters, weapons, etc.), cards, backgrounds and many other things. Many Steam users even practically do not play games, but are engaged in the exchange of inventory items. For convenient implementation of this procedure, several additional functions have been created. One of these is a reference to the trad. When someone goes on this link, the shape of the exchange will automatically open with that person to whom this link indicates. Read on how to find out your trad in the style to improve the exchange of objects with other users.

The link to the trad allows you to exchange with the user without adding it to friends. It is very convenient if you plan to exchange with a lot of people in the style. It is enough to post a link to some kind of forum or game community and his visitors will be able to start sharing with you, just clicking on this link. But this link needs to know.

Getting Trade Links in Stimple

First you need to open your items inventory. It is necessary in order for users who want to exchange with you, did not have to add you to friends to activate the exchange. To do this, do the following:

  1. Run Steam and go to the page of your profile. Press the profile editing button.
  2. Edit Profile Button in Steam Settings

  3. You need privacy settings. Click on the appropriate button to go to the section of these settings.
  4. Changing Privacy Settings in Steam Profile

  5. Now take a look at the bottom of the form. Here are the settings for the openness of your inventory items. They need to be changed by selecting an open inventory option.
  6. Steam Inventory Opening Function in Privacy Settings

  7. Now any user of the style will be able to see what you have in inventory items. You, in turn, can create a link to automatic trad creation. Next you need to open the page of your inventory. To do this, click on your nickname in the top menu and select item. "Inventory" .
  8. Opening inventory through the user profile in the style

  9. Then you need to go to the exchange offers page by pressing the blue button. "Exchange Suggestions" .
  10. Sharing Office Button in Stimia Profile Settings

  11. Next, scroll down the page down and find the item in the right column "Who can send me proposals for the exchange" . Click on it.
  12. Section Who can send me proposals for the exchange in the settings of the Stimulation

  13. Finally you hit the desired page. It remains to scroll down it down. Here is the link, with which you can automatically initiate the process of the trad with you.
  14. An example of displaying links for sharing in the style profile settings

  15. Copy this link and place on the courts, with users of which you would like to start a trad in the style. Also this link can be shared with your friends to reduce the time at the top of Trej. Friends will simply just follow the link and the exchange will immediately begin.

If over time you get tired of receiving offers for a trad, just press the button "Create a new link" which is located right under reference. This action will create a new reference to the trad, and the old will cease its action.

Now you know how to create a link to the trad in the style. Successful to you sharing!

CloseWe are glad that you could help you solve the problem. CloseDescribe what you did not work.

Our specialists will try to answer as quickly as possible.

Will this article help you?

WELL NO

Share Articles on Social Networks:

Добавить комментарий

Где найти свою трейд ссылку в Steam: ТОП 2 способа

Любите играть в игры на Steam? Задумывались ли вы, как обмениваться вещами не добавляя пользователей в друзья. А может хотите обмениваться инвентарем через сайты, на которых работают системы обмена. Как это делать? Поможет трейд ссылка. Рассмотрим, где найти свою трейд ссылку в Steam.

Что это такое

Трейд ссылка (trade link) — интернет-адрес, связанный с аккаунтом. Перейдя по ней, откроется страница для обмена вещами. Если вы предоставили ее другому человеку, то перейдя по ней у него откроется функционал позволяющий обменяться вещами. Это работает и в обратном порядке.

А нужно ли это

Способ популярен для людей, активно занимающихся обменом и продажей через другие площадки, которые в обязательном порядке запрашивают ссылку на обмен. Рассмотрим подробнее, как найти свою трейд ссылку Стим.

Как это работает

Разместите ссылку на игровом сообществе или форуме. Посетители начнут обмен, нажав по ней. Выберите предметы для обмена. Далее укажите предмет, который хотите взять. Особенность — пользователи не обязательно должны быть в сети. Процедура происходит в удобное для них время.

Как найти трейд ссылку в Steam

В Стиме пройдите авторизацию. Выберите: Перейдите: В меню справа выберите: Посмотрите trade link. Если не хотите получать предложения на обмен, нажмите кнопку «Создать». Сгенерируется новая trade link, старая не будет активна.

Второй способ

Авторизируйтесь в Стиме. Перейдите по адресу: https://Steamcommunity.com/id/me/tradeoffers/privacy#trade_offer_access_url. Откроется раздел, где отобразится ссылка.

Что делать если ссылки не отправляются

Для совершения сделки на сторонних сайтах активируйте общий доступ к хранилищу. Тогда пользователи смогут посмотреть вашу коллекцию предметов и вещей. Откройте раздел «Инвентарь», далее: Откроется страница с настройками приватности аккаунта. Установите тип профиля: Чтобы пользователи, которые не являются друзьями, просматривали хранилище и предлагали обмен, пункт «Инвентарь» сделайте открытым. Если не выполните эти действия, потенциальные покупатели будут получать ошибку. Вы должны быть зарегистрированы более семи дней. В настройках, Steam Guard (дополнительный уровень безопасности) должен быть активирован больше пятнадцати дней. Подробнее смотрите в статье: «Как включить Стим Гуард».

Читайте также:

Вывод

Мы рассмотрели, где найти trade link в Steam. Используйте этот способ. Удачного обмена.

Ссылка на обмен может пригодится при регистрации на различных сайтах, вроде рулеток или сторонних торговых площадок, для того чтобы более выгодно продавать редкие скины. В свою очередь, в Steam она понадобится для отправки предложения обмена друзьям или другим пользователям или наоборот, его принятия. В связи с этим у всех, кто недавно начал играть в КС:ГО и зарегистрировался в Steam, может возникнуть вопрос о том как узнать ссылку на обмен в стиме. В этом коротком руководстве будут разобраны основные способы получения ссылки.

Где найти трейд ссылку в стиме

Чтобы найти эту ссылку необходимо открыть клиент стима и перейти во вкладку своего профиля. Нужно нажать на кнопку

«Редактировать профиль»

.

Как узнать ссылку на обмен в Steam

Справа будет раздел

«Мои настройки приватности»

. В нем расположены настройки параметров инвентаря. Надо поменять его статус на

«Открытый»

и сохранить изменения. Это будет означать, что с этого момента любой пользователь сумеет меняться с вами и видеть выставленные на продажу предметы.

Теперь надо найти ссылку, для этого надо:

  1. Перейти в инвентарь.
  2. Нажать на кнопку «Предложения обмена».
  3. Кликнуть по «Кто может отправлять мне предложения обмена».

В результате на экране отобразится уникальная ссылка, благодаря которой остальные пользователи смогут отправлять предложения обмена, если ею с ними поделиться. Также с ее помощью можно торговать на сторонних площадках и пользоваться ею в группах Steam. Причем касается это всех, а не только тех, кто находится в списке друзей.

Способ работает как для браузерной версии магазина, так и клиентской. Особых различий тут нет.

В некоторых случаях отправлять и получать предложения обмена будет нельзя. Это происходит при изменении пароля, компьютера или Steam Guard. В таком случае обмен блокируется на 7 дней, после чего им можно продолжать пользоваться как обычно. Вот так можно получить ссылку. Также она содержит в себе Steam ID, так что это еще и способ выяснить его.

Многие новички задаются вопросом где находится трейд-ссылка на обмен вещей в STEAM? Обычная такая ссылка нужна чтобы вывести или наоборот, ввести какие-нибудь предметы на сайт-рулетку или просто обменяться вещами со своими знакомыми.

Итак, прежде чем начать обмен, Вам необходимо обязательно открыть свой инвентарь, чтобы его мог просматривать кто угодно. Для этого следует выполнить несколько простых шагов:

Открываем STEAM, наводим на свой ник и выбираем раздел ‘Инвентарь’.

Трейд ссылка STEAM

Далее сверху, справа, ищем кнопку ‘ещё’ и нажимаем на раздел ‘Настройки приватности инвентаря’.

Trade URL STEAM

В разделе ‘Инвентарь’ ставим галочку на ‘Открытый – виден всем в Интернете’ и нажимаем зелёную кнопку ‘Сохранить изменения’.

Ссылка для обмена STEAM

Теперь любой игрок сможет смотреть какие предметы имеются у Вас в инвентаре. Это одно из главных правил при обмене – Ваш инвентарь обязательно должен быть открыт.

Как узнать свою трейд ссылку STEAM?

Перейдём к главному ответу на интересующий нас вопрос. Снова зайдите в свой инвентарь, в инвентаре найдите синюю кнопку ‘Предложения обмена’.

Предложения обмена STEAM

В ‘Предложениях обмена’ ищем кнопку ‘Кто может отправлять мне предложения об обмене’?

Как узнать свою трейд ссылку

И наконец в самом низу находим раздел ‘Сайты сторонних разработчиков’, в этом разделе есть ‘Ссылка на обмен’, которая Вам и необходима.

Трейд ссылка для обмена STEAM

Есть так же второй способ как найти свою трейд ссылку для обмена STEAM. Для этого авторизуйтесь на сайте STEAM и перейдите по этой ссылке:

https://steamcommunity.com/id/me/tradeoffers/privacy#trade_offer_access_url

Вы сразу же попадёте в раздел ‘Сайты сторонних разработчиков’, где сможете скопировать ссылку для обмена.

Как узнать трейд ссылку Стим

Одной из популярных возможностей Стима является обмен вещами между пользователями. Вы можете обмениваться играми, предметами из игр (одеждой для персонажей, оружием и т.п.), карточками, фонами и многими другими вещами. Многие пользователи Steam даже практически не играют в игры, а занимаются обменом предметами инвентаря. Для удобной реализации данной процедуры создано несколько дополнительных функций. Одной из таковых является ссылка на трейд. Когда кто-нибудь переходит по такой ссылке, автоматически открывается форма обмена с тем человеком, на кого эта ссылка указывает. Читайте дальше о том, как узнать свой трейд в Стиме для улучшения обмена предметами с другими пользователями.

Ссылка на трейд позволяет обмениваться с пользователем, не добавляя его в друзья. Это очень удобно, если вы планируете обмениваться со множеством людей в Стиме. Достаточно запостить ссылку на каком-нибудь форуме или игровом сообществе и его посетители смогут начать обмен с вами, просто кликнув по этой ссылке. Но эту ссылку нужно узнать.

Получение трейд-ссылки в Стиме

Для начала вам необходимо открыть свой инвентарь предметов. Это нужно для того, чтобы пользователям, которые хотят обменяться с вами, не приходилось добавлять вас в друзья для активации обмена. Для этого сделайте следующее:

  1. Запустите Стим и перейдите на страницу своего профиля. Нажмите кнопку редактирования профиля.
  2. Кнопка Редактировать профиль в настройках Steam

  3. Вам нужны настройки приватности. Нажмите на соответствующую кнопку, чтобы перейти в раздел этих настроек.
  4. Изменение настроек приватность в профиле Стим

  5. Теперь взгляните в нижнюю часть формы. Здесь находятся настройки открытости вашего инвентаря предметов. Их нужно изменить, выбрав вариант открытого инвентаря.
  6. Функция открытия инвентаря Steam в настройках приватности

  7. Теперь любой пользователь Стима сможет просмотреть, что у вас находится в инвентаре предметов. Вы в свою очередь сможете создать ссылку на автоматическое создание трейда. Далее вам нужно открыть страницу своего инвентаря. Для этого кликните по своему нику в верхнем меню и выберите пункт «Инвентарь».
  8. Открытие инвентаря через профиль пользователя в Стиме

  9. Затем нужно перейти на страницу предложений обмена, нажав синюю кнопку «Предложения обмена».
  10. Кнопка Предложения обмена в настройках профиля Стима

  11. Далее пролистайте страницу вниз и в правой колонке найдите пункт «Кто может отправлять мне предложения об обмене». Кликните на него.
  12. Раздел Кто может отправлять мне предложения об обмене в настройках Стима

  13. Наконец-то вы попали на нужную страницу. Осталось пролистать ее вниз. Здесь и находится ссылка, с помощью которой можно автоматически инициировать процесс трейда с вами.
  14. Пример отображения ссылки на обмен в настройках профиля Стима

  15. Скопируйте эту ссылку и разместите на площадках, с пользователями которых вы хотели бы начать трейд в Стиме. Также этой ссылкой можно поделиться со своими друзьями, чтобы сократить время на начало трейда. Друзьям будет достаточно просто перейти по ссылке и обмен сразу начнется.

Если со временем вам надоест получать предложения на трейд, достаточно нажать кнопку «Создать новую ссылку», которая расположена прямо под ссылкой. Это действие создаст новую ссылку на трейд, а старая прекратит свое действие.

Теперь вы знаете, как можно создать ссылку на трейд в Стиме. Удачного вам обмена!

ЗакрытьМы рады, что смогли помочь Вам в решении проблемы.ЗакрытьОпишите, что у вас не получилось.

Наши специалисты постараются ответить максимально быстро.

Помогла ли вам эта статья?

ДА НЕТ

Поделиться статьей в социальных сетях:

Добавить комментарий